Having Fun on Mud

Photos taken using Canon 760D at Taguig City. Having fun on mud featuring my siblings and our ATV. Mud is fun with ATV but not with cleaning. Lol. My dad had to go back to our place just to get buckets of water for cleaning but I think it was worth it.

IMG_1303_edited

IMG_1299_edited

IMG_1300_edited

IMG_1290_edited

IMG_1289_edited

'

IMG_1294_edited

IMG_1296_edited

IMG_1286_edited

IMG_1280_edited

IMG_1283_edited

 

IMG_1321_edited

That’s me driving wearing my home clothes Lol

3 responses to “Having Fun on Mud

Leave a Reply

