A good treat before the hellweek

Schooool’s one weeeek away. I can see my summer fading away. No, please. Actually, I had a pretty good summer. I rested well and I did a lot of things. Yay!

Today, it’s Papa John’s Pizza Tuesday!! (There’s a discount at Papa John’s every Tuesday. 2 14″ Party Pizzas for the price of P520) This might be my last pizza for the Summer and I’m glad it was from Papa John’s.

IMG_3826_edited

14″ Party Chicken Bacon Ranch

IMG_3822_edited

14″ Party Texas Heat

Their pizza is my ultimate favorite. I just love love love everything about it. The “oh yeah that’s what I’m talking about” flavor. The good distribution of toppings. The dough. Of course, the butter where I dip the crusts and the, oh, so good jalapenos.

13631652_10153877851247987_1571459499059551024_n

We also had lasagna for dinner. This was a frozen ready-made lasagna.

I am so grateful for the food we ate. I was definitely full and satisfied. The dinner was really heavy so I didn’t go to bed and sleep right away. I prepared my hot green tea for the night, did my nightly face routine and did more laptop stuff.

That is all! Good night 🙂

Leave a Reply

