Passion for fashion

I never really understood the deepness of the relationship I have with fashion. I know that I like it, but I can’t let go of the thinking that I won’t succeed in that industry. Me again with my self-doubts. Hay. So because of this, instead of learning more about it or improving myself in that field, I tried out different other things which I also liked. But, in the end, fashion always won.

My two friends and I made our very own Clothing Shop. Beat Wear Manila. It will open and launch its clothes soon so stay tuned to the beat đź‘Ś Beat Wear Manila actually aims to bring about openness and acceptance in the fashion world in future collections.

Visit, like and follow Beat Wear Manila on facebook and on instagram. You can also see websites at the shop tab above.

Leave a Reply

